The beauty of small butterfly

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

butterfly small this one has a unique beauty for enjoy, with the color of his Red and spots black spots in the body of his looks very clear, beautiful and elegant.


image


I found this butterfly in a bush garden full of weeds and I saw so many little butterfly nests in it, it motivated me to find something unique and beautiful to enjoy.


image


with the capital of a smartphone camera and macro lens, I managed to find some of the smallest beauty that can be enjoyed in a photo and this little butter is one of them, I hope you like it and enjoy it.


image


image



thank you for visiting my blog

follow me@kanalom

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 0.82% upvote!
I was summoned by @kanalom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81