King Bleux

King Bleux.jpg

Hi, My name is King Bleux, (You pronounce it Blue). I am a Orange Flame Siamese. I rule my humans home along with my son Maxx. (His name is Maxximum Gato). Some humans say we are spoiled, but my human Mama says we just want what we want, and usually get it.

Nice to meet you.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:05:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@juliank thank you. I am slowly learning my way around Steemit. Hopefully I will soon reach level 1. Currently I am posting twice daily.

A cat will tremble or shiver when it is extreme pain.

Thank you for that info. My hubby was a vet tech in the military, and he takes wonderful care of all our companion animals.

Cats bury their feces to cover their trails from predators.

and I always thought they were just clean and picky!

According to Hebrew legend, Noah prayed to God for help protecting all the food he stored on the ark from being eaten by rats. In reply, God made the lion sneeze, and out popped a cat.

Wonderful legend. Thanks for sharing.

Tylenol and chocolate are both poisionous to cats.

They are to Macaws as well. We share our home with 3 of those big birds!

Hi King Bleux, Nice to meet you!! meow

@gpalav, meow back. Great to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49