Sort:  

Thank You! It was one of my favorites from that trip. That photo was actually a frame grab from one of my GoPro videos taken on a GoPro Hero 4 silver with a shallow water filter and was post processed in Lightroom with a few adjustments. Glad you like it!

That's really great!
My husband and I got to snorkel on our honeymoon and I absolutely loved it. Unfortunately the waterproof case for the camera we had broke just before we left.
I would jump at the chance to go again or maybe scuba training but it isn't a financial priority right now.

Well if you loved snorkeling you will be a scuba junkie if you ever get to try it! Scuba can be an expensive hobby for sure (especially if you buy your own set of gear vs renting) but well worth it in terms of life experiences. My suggestion... Take a resort diving course or what I call discover scuba class. These are usually short intro classes that teach you the basics and let you try diving all in the same day (say 2-3 hours time) and is not that expensive to see if its a hobby for you. Just find a good dive shop and they will help you out!
Happy Diving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16