butterfly

Afternoon friend of all, this afternoon I want to share about the picture of a butterfly that I portrait in mango leaves next to my house when I want to pick mango.

Butterfly that I portrait there are two positions one above one below, it seems that according to my vision these two butterflies again make love. by photographing these two butterflies is very difficult in because of the two butterflies as I held my camera closer, the two butterflies flew from leaf to leaf with position one on one below with no release. maybe with my story for today that is not so good I apologize, this is the ability that I can share. hope you all love it.


taken by camera samsung j7


image


image


thanks, @kawenpajan


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73