My Monday

17144FD2-FA21-4205-8ACF-70A2055DEA5A.jpeg

Just another day at the pet store for me. This little guy came in to get fitted properly for a harness. (Even though he’ll outgrow it in no time!) he was super sweet and full of puppy kisses just for meeee!!! I just love puppy breath kisses! Always makes for a good day!

078244EE-AD0B-4A07-899B-2AFEF95C6209.jpeg

And then there was this guy!! I helped a customer to her car with her purchase and this was who was waiting in the car. Head out and tail wagging!
Oh and I got peed on by a six month old golden retriever just an hour into my day.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:28:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.65/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @kellyrenee! I just started to follow you! I am a dog lover, and in fact, I just posted about my Yorkshire Terrier here:https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@silversaver888/my-dog-a-response-to-mrs-v

Hi there!! Sweet Pea is adorable!! Thanks for following me. I’ll try to get some new pictures up from the pet store I work at. It’s a lot of fun! Have a great day!!

I am glad that you came by to visit me and My SweetPea. I appreciate it. Looking forward to your future post. Have a great week, my friend :-) take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65