Baby Donkey

DSC02072 (1).jpg

I briefly owned a Sony 28mm f/2. It was the second autofocus lens I purchased for my a7II, and just like the 35/2.8 before it, I decided not to keep it. It wasn't a bad lens, but I found myself switching to manual focus 90% of the time, and 28mm is not my favorite focal length anyway.

This was one of the better shots I took with that lens.

Sort:  

Really nice picture. The donkeys are so cute :)

Dang, really nice colors and balance of light on the donkey dogs. And I agree, 28 is a strange focal length. Not wide but not tight, in the dirty middle ground.

Yeah, it's like 35mm but with worse bokeh.

Lovely picture.
I hate both auto focus and wired manual focus, it takes away part of the fun.

Exactly. And autofocus is a flaky friend who lets you down when you need him most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64