Giraffe_animalphotography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)


In my 31st of existence, i honestly say that this is the first time i saw with my 2 rounded eyes this tall long neck animal. Yesterday was a fruitful day, Me and my son was able to go for a trip going to Cebu Safari and Adventure Park.

The Giraffe
A tall long neck and grass eater animal with light brown and white color combination of skin. I am amazed actually. Because I've closely meet some of them, though haven't able to touch but it was a great day encountered up closed.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-20T09:29:24
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 255.88/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice picture you got there XD
The first time I saw a giraffe is around 8years old in Zoo Taiping Malaysia,I still remember I catch all animal's picture in the zoo.Well,people growth up but the memories still there :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@specsthinker Yeah! Yesterday was the day full of memories. Enjoying every single moment in the park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56