Sort:  

Uh nice! Such lovely songs and birds to have to wake up to and listen hehe. So natural. I like that. How are things going there in Venezuela? The news doesn't show great things.. but hey, i don't watch tv.. You alright? Greetings from kuala lumpur :^

I live just in front of 2 parks, so its beautiful, the birds sings,its amazing :D aww kuala lumpur, I wanna travel there someday! for me its an awesome land! I like Asia a lot.

Well here its hell on earth really, everyday its worst, if like I live inside a madmax movie, but worst. i don´t watch tv too or news, they are very depressed. Here a lot of hungry and chaos so sucks a lot, im trying to saving money for scape from here, but its hard and expensive so...
i try to think in other´s stuffs, thanks for asking :*¨Namaste

If you wanna take a look:
http://unknownheroesvzla.blogspot.com
@unknownheroes

Oh.. why is it so bad in there, what happened?? Yes Asia it's quite nice from various point of views :^. I'll check for sure those links , thank you.

your welcome... well a narco dictatorial goverment... sucks a lot its very hard to live here...
Yeap I wanna travel there and around the world, with my music! blessings
If you have Ig you can check my user over there too ;)
https://www.instagram.com/nahupuku/

Oh.. why is it so bad in there, what happened?? Yes Asia it's quite nice from various point of views :^. Thank you and i'll check the link :^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87