My Little Hummingbird 😊 Happiness is here!

in #animalphotography6 years ago

My Little Hummingbird

I was walking to the balcony of my apartment when I saw a little hummingbird on the “garden” of my balcony and I run for my camera and I take 3 shots as fasts as I can, and this one was the best:

Colibri.jpg

Original Quality Photo
Photo taken by me
Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-F2

This is the Shot of my Balcony when the hummingbird posed for me on the stick

Colibri Balcon.JPG
Photo taken by me
Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-F2

I think this is definitely a sign for good vibes and for better times to come 😊

This experience gave me a really warm feeling in my heart, I'm really Happy Now ^^

Enjoy your life!
Nedrox.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 12:31:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow what a little but special surprise, love the photos!

Thanks! It was a really nice surprise when I saw it 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66