YOU CAN'T GET MUCH MORE NEWBORN THAN THIS!

This was incredible!


While I was doing some tidying up near our quail today, I moved a garbage can full of chick feed. Under the can there was a tiny nest full of six mice! They were so small that they did not even have their eyes open yet. In fact, they didn't even have eyelids yet, just a solid piece of skin over the little eyeballs. I'm not sure I've ever seen baby mice this tiny before, but I sure have now. Check these photos out!

BABY MICE

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-baby-mouse

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Wow, so tiny!

👍

Newborn mice, very cute. Wait until they grow up 😁

Yeah.... about that... these ones won't actually get any older..... chickens...

An important message from the chickens. "Nice one Papa","More please".

I find those ugly little things absolutely adorable!

Surprising, the images were a little scary but at the same time fascinating!

Greetings!

I guess those are preterm baby mice. Little beautiful creatures.

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Hmm.. are you sure those won't grow up into hell-raising rats?

I guess they are incredibly tiny..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73