animalphotography

IMG_2064_copy.jpg

A massive Bull Elephant feeding on the flood plain between the Chobe and Zambezi rivers.

All the photographs I post, are my own work & covered by copyright©

If you like my photographs, PLEASE

UPVOTE.gif

Sort:  

Elephants are my sisters favorite. So elegant.

Such a beautiful animal. I hope to see one in real life oneday.

Thank you. I hope you do get to see them one day. My photos don't even begin to capture the true magnificence of these animals.

That's really nice picture

I think you love elephant more most of your post about elephant

Elephant are my job so I spend more time with them, hence more elephant photos. If I had to choose a favourite it would be the old Buffalo Bulls (Daga Boys).

beautiful one of my favorite animals.

Thats an unbelievable photo!

Glad you like it. I am looking forward to you posting some underwater photos.

Elephants seems to be gentle giants, whenever I look at them, I've got the impression, that they have wisdom and understanding in their eyes 🐘💙

Great picture WoW the elephant seems so huge in this picture

one question: did you take the picture in a place that the animals are roaming freely?

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $56.10 STU, $108.27 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $37.84 STU, $73.03 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $32.48 STU, $62.69 USD.

For a total calculated value of $126 STU, $244 USD before curation, with approx. $32 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95