My little kitty

SAM_8577.JPG

Well, first of all, I send you a cordial greeting. This is my first post in English and is a very special one. This post is dedicated to my little kitten, we know that cats are one of the most loved pets by humans, she was found by me in the streets and I chose the option to take her home and love her as a member of the family, I have seen how she grows little by little, is very playful, usually gets into my room through the window, this actually makes me very funny because I always do it at bedtime, sometimes sleeps with me. The truth is that she has been a great companion, I love her as much as my brothers. Guys, never leave a street animal stranded, they too have feelings and can feel sad just like you and me. ♥
SAM_8578.JPG

this has been today's post, I hope you liked it, happy evening to all of us who love animals ♥

Sort:  

beg_sexyeyes.png

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-17T23:18:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@perezgerald, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by geraldperez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66