Animalphotography - mix!

A mix of my favorite animal pictures!

2 years ago I was on Bornholm in Denmark, and one of the days we went to Bird Watching and this was a great experience.
Many amazing birds, but these were my favorite

20180507_204144.jpg

The eagle is beautiful and majestic... The Volture
not so much..,was really scary and much larger in real life... I was stunned 😉 lol
But both incredible animals and a great day!

IMG_20170806_202926.jpg
My favorite shots from last summer, such a cute Bumble bee and nice to let me take those shots

I love fireflies and last summer I captured one on the house wall,much larger than any firefly I've ever seen before

IMG_20170805_172959.jpg

Here are some pictures of a fly that really isn't my favorite.... It's mean and wants to hurt ya 😢

IMG_20170805_171747.jpg
still kind of cool looking at like this

This was my submission to Monday #animalphotagraphy by @juliank

DQmYGxitPQvfDMeAbF4qa6WvgUoWjteYeC7Jo1DCoJGvFP3_640x480.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T19:09:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 857.80/200.00
Total Photos: 131
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very nice photography...
nicely click by you...

Thank you very much! Happy Monday 😉

These are really cool shots! I absolutely love the closer one with the dragonfly. I love seeing them upclose. I have to admit that vulture is a bit freaky and I can only imagine how big they are in real life.

Thank you so much sister 😊 yes I love dragonflies to and this was a beautiful one and large 😉 and that vulture was freaky and was walking a little to close to the audience for me to feel comfy... Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful day. Love you much ❤️🌹❤️

Great shots! All with smartphone??! Amazing!🤗 Im sure the vulture was scary and big but its still amazing to see how big and how much power these birds have!!
Thanks for sharing @saffisara! Have a great day!!☄

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

No I must not....
Stop spamming and I know I'm not the only one telling you to Stop putting links on others posts. No one should ever trust links outside of steemit. Please remove this!
You just got yourself a flag!

Detected a Phishing Account - Do Not Engage!


Warning Phishing Link!

  • Do Not Click on Bad Links
    They Steal Account.

  • 그들은 계정을 훔치는 나쁜 링크를 클릭하지 마십시오. !

  • Jangan klick Tuatan Buruk , mereka curi akun kamu

  • 提防黑客,他们偷账!

If you have provide your password to the link , make sure you change your password immediately!

Thank you very much for this. I never click on links myself but I was afraid others might..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94