You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP dear Mittens. I’ve lost my friend. My heart hurts.

I'm so sorry for your loss darling 😔❤️ I know how special she was to you and your daughter.
You can never prepare yourself for loosing a love one. She was a really beautiful kitten and seem to have a great personality.
I know when I lost my Elvis how much I missed him still do and how unreal it felt that he wasn't around anymore. Everything reminded me of him. It gets easier tho but I'm so sorry your hurting and I understand that you miss her.
Reading your words about her made me all teary and such beautiful words about her.
RIP Mittens ❤️🐱❤️ may you find many friends in cat heaven. Hug Elvis for me.
Biggest hug and much Love to you 💕🤗💕💖

Sort:  

Thank you dear. Yes, it’s certainly not easy to lose a loved one. So many things run through your mind afterwards. I do miss her, I still can’t believe she’s no longer here with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92