Jungle Daily- Life is For Loving

Here are some glimpses of why I love the jungle so much.There would be far too many to make a single post which is why my Jungle Daily exists - so I can share with you every day the wonders of life in Costa Rica so you will love it as much as I do.

IMG_0579.jpg

IMG_0252.jpg

IMG_0053.jpg

IMG_0086.jpg

IMG_0484 2.jpg

IMG_1174.jpg

IMG_0230.jpg

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

                Jungle Divider designed by Steemit graphic artist @magiccleatus

Sort:  

I can imagine it would be very difficult to not love it there - you look especially happy and free in that river photo! Nice to see you as well as the landscape :)

Thanks very much 🌈🌴💛🦋

Really life is for loving

Truly 🌈💛🌴🦋

Thats amazing amount of beauty in costa rica.. I wish i could visit there and spend some time in the peace :)

🌈🌴💛🦋❤️

Such an adorable little monkey! The macro shot of that caterpillar is a little scary though 😂 great view of the jungle though, thanks for sharing Sally :)

🙏💛🌴🦋❤️

This post has received a 9.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

@sallybeth23, Yeah..Costa Rica is a most impressive state to see. Beautiful nature places there. These captures you uploaded fantastic looking.

Thanks very much 🌈🌴💛🦋

Lovely photos of the jungles!
I don’t think you could live anywhere else!

There’s a mermaid in the stream!!

I think you are right 🌈💛🌴🦋❤️

Wow !
Nice nice photography.

Thank you for your nice comment 🌈🌴💛🦋❤️

Hey there, I have selected your post for the @offgrid-online Outdoor Adventure Curation post - feel free to have a look by following the link below:
https://steemit.com/adventure/@offgrid-online/outdoor-adventure-3-an-offgrid-online-curation-quest
Regards ~ @breezin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77