My lovely cat

G I Z Z M O

my little monster

Gizzmo_1.jpeg

Here's a post about my little monster Gizzmo (I hope you get the link). Yeah, he's named after the movie "Gremlins". And matching to his name, sometimes he really can be a little monster. He's an independent cat with his very own character. If he wants to cuddle with me he comes very close and is purring. He's got an seventh sense and feels when I'm sad or not feeling so well and tries to comfort me. But if he doesn't want your company he can also scratch or bite you 😸😈

Gizzmo_2.jpeg

Although he's a bit evil sometimes, I love him so much and couldn't imagine a life without him ❤️

I thank everyone for reading and wish you a good time 😚

Sort:  

Beautiful cat with an awesome name! 😺 Cats have strange personalities at times, but they are adorable and once they get under your skin, they don't come out. All the best to you and Gizzmo.

@dosbosnivianos thank you very much for your comment 😍 Yeah you are so right. Thanks 😊
I wish you all the best too.

I've been waiting for this post. I'm happy to see your cat, he is incredibly cute and his eyes are so beautiful ! I love when cats sense that you are not feeling alright and come to you to comfort you, lovely

@purritycat Yes I told you I'll do a post soon about my kitty 😸Oh thank you so much for your lovely comment. So you've seen the same thing by your cats with this "sense"?

Yeah, I have had many cats in my life but only experienced it twice, would have been too good if every kitten was like that ! It's just really nice to have some emotional support kitten, only imagining it makes me smile xD

he's such a sweet little monster 😻💕
Awesome photos keep 'em coming 📷👍😋

@hex-6 Thanks ☺️🙈💕
I will, and you too! Think your photos are amazing (and also your little cat 😻)

The earliest ancestor of the modern cat lived about 30 million years ago. Scientists called it the Proailurus, which means “first cat” in Greek. The group of animals that pet cats belong to emerged around 12 million years ago.

Congratulations @schaniiku! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @schaniiku! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69