📷 Walk to the zoo

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends! The zoo has many different animals. That's just this handsome a kids feared. Yes, and he was frankly, awesome.

It seemed that before our arrival he was sent for packing :-)

Of course, this is only part of the touching zoo, all the animals are not even photographed, but just talked to them )) Then looked at the rides, and the choice here was huge!

Autumn day was wonderful. I hope that you liked the photos of my new friends-funny four-legged brothers of our smaller.

Pleasant warm autumn days :-)


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

What a shame! I expected that you posted a lot of pictures :)

But, It's ok. I saw the nice cow(?)

It looks like legendary animal.

There will be much more next time!
I just was in a hurry )) I will improve )

Какие рогатые))). Из их шерсти наверное носки теплые получаются).

наверное ))

Lovely photos, Svetlana! Is the @juliank contest alive? I don't think so. 😶

Well I'm not writing for this contest )
Just specify a tag with animals ))

Beautiful Animal, is that a Yak?
@singa

Yes! Thank you for your attention )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62