Animal photography entry: "Feed me!"

in #animalphotography6 years ago

2018-01-01_10-01-45.jpg

These meerkats in Sydney's Taronga Zoo were eager to be fed by the zookeeper. I love their expressions! This is a good memory of a trip I took with my friend who visited me from Canada.

Photo taken with my Canon RebelXT with Canon 17-85 mm lens. f/5.6||1/250||ISO 200||85mm

This is my entry to the animal photography contest hosted by @juliank under @photocontests.

@snooway

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 00:08:23
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 87.90/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a wonderful capture i adore it beautiful picture

Very cool photo. They sure seem excited about the food...
Following and looking forward to more quality posts.
Happy New Year!

Thanks for the follow. They were super excited about the food.

those animals are sooo cute.. great photographing thanks!

I think meerkats are cute too

They're so cute!

Yes. They make me smile :)

哈哈哈!這真的太可愛了!好想養一隻喔!哈哈

对啊。我也想! 太可爱了。

總覺得這是個卡通人物,原來本尊真的長得這麼可愛!

Haha. They do look cartoon-like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72