Birds nesting in a castle!

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

"MUM! MUM! MUM!"

Stumbled across this little family of Swallows who were living in a castle in Ireland.
They were a little bit out of my lens's reach but still got some snaps of them :)
.
.
.

Ireland17-1797.jpg

Ireland17-1919.jpg
.
.
.

If you're interested in wildlife photography and the occasional cryptocurrency post then give me a follow!
Looking forward to meeting lots of people on here!

If you are more crypto focused head over to my Twitter account @Social_Crypto - you'll find general crypto news and also I retweet any giveaways that I come across.

Say hello in the comments and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

aweosme post , hope to see you on my feed soon


a little bit out of lens's reach
But still great shots!
I really like the last one~
^o^

Thank you! Yes they are nice shots but not as high a quality as I would like - I'm a bit of a perfectionist haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69