Hang on its Monday again! - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

longleat monkeys - by steve j huggett.jpg

Took a trip to Longleat Safia park back in 2008, my first time out with the old Sony Alpha A350 and it did a great job considering I had no idea what I was doing with it! All shot in auto mode no doubt :))

These monkeys where happily stripping bits of peoples cars, so much fun to watch them play

Have a great week :)

What I use

Sony Alpha A350
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Longleat UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Happy monkey family :) from now on i keep all raw files even if they dont look great :) maybe in a few years I can bring them to life :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Back when I took this shot, I knew nothing about shooting in RAW or much else really. I had a day to before leaving to get used to the camera. I was so luckily most of what I took came out ok. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82