Ulog: Doggy Dogg in da Hood !

in #animalphotography6 years ago

This is a cute dog isn't it ??

I captured this photo in Groningen on our holidays :) I waited for my ice coffee and had to snap this photo!

My entry for world of photography :)

Das ist doch ein super Hundi oder ??

Das Foto habe ich in Groningen im Urlaub geschossen, als ich auf meinen Eiskaffee gewartet habe :)

Das ist mein Beitrag für world of photography :)

VideoCapture_20180903-222443.jpg


Dont forget to follow my channel for more :)


I am a part of these great communities:



@dcooperation
@dtubedaily@onelovedtube @steempowerment
Sort:  

hehehe yes you are right that dog is super cute! :)

Thihi unfortunatly and fortunatly it is not mine :) I am not ready for caring for others :P

Caring for others is good!

Yeah of course my friend :) But I believe that we should be ready for taking real care for an animal or child.. I am too much on the road right now ^^

hahaha yes ready for animal or child. Some day I will be a dad, and need to be ready. :)

Thats so cute! Whats the breed? :)

I really d not know my friend :) It is not mine

Ancient Egyptians revered their dogs. When a pet dog would die, the owners shaved off their eyebrows, smeared mud in their hair, and mourned aloud for days.

You do have a cute dog.
Is Groningen your dog name? It is a very unique name compare to lucky, blacky or snowy that I usually hear. I wonder what is your dog looking at? Seem to be very interesting but you didn't mention anything in your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha
no I am sorry for writing unclear :P This is not my dog and it's name is probably not Groningen - because Groningen is the city where I saw him :P

I think the dog was looking to its mistress when I remember the right way.

But thanks for taking the time :) I would be pleased to read you again!

Peace !

😅 I see. I never heard of Groningen before. Where is that?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-03T20:55:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

yap, it's cute 😊😊

Thank you for your comment :) If I would like to have a dog - it would be such a cute friend. Hihi

Thanks for resteem mate !

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @tibfox!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.921 which ranks you at #10839 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 10860).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 282 contributions, your post is ranked at #219.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64