Sort:  

Omg whyyyy, they usually eat cockroaches when in homes... Why don't they eat just the roaches. Lizards are cute... 😥

This was actually on a river, so poor lizard, but is nature in the end!!! I will follow you, I like your comment.

Hahaha ok thanks. Poor lizard indeed.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T13:42:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 97.50/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @juninho

@ByResteem thanks, you work fast and reliable.... @anonwhale stole my sbd and never fulfilled the agreement. Thanks, will use more often.

Oh my goodness! Hand sized!!! That’s huge, I’ve never seen one that big before... and it’s eating a lizard... wow! Truly crazy, amazing, awesome and scary all at the same time!

Sweet picture :)

@abegail why did you delete the comment? Thanks for the upvote and reblog!!!! Hope we can work more in the future!!!! Since @anonwhale stole my sbd and never fulfilled the agreement I do need good partners......

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

buenisima foto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94