Animal Photography – Incredible animals (Dalmata)

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Dog Dalmata, beautiful animal, who happened and saw him from afar, who took the opportunity to approach me to take a picture, before that I asked his owner for permission. He was very thin and was intrigued to see him like that, he is very sad because nowadays they do not know how to take care of an animal like these. Just like this dog there are many.

DSC03926.JPG

This was my entry for the animalphotography contest hosted by @photocontests and sponsored by @juliank

Photo taken from a Sony camera

Sort:  

Hello vsmb!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Interesting. Thank you very much.

Man I wish I had a meme to show you how happy this made me

I'm glad you liked it. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66