Hello miss Rabbit - animalphotography Monday

Hello people and happy Easter, though it's almost over by now.. I sincerely hope you all had a super laid back awesome holiday and you are all ready to go back to whatever you are doing! I'm myself is going back to work tomorrow at my new job working with special needs kids and I'm so much looking forward to get myself busy again after laying maybe a bit too low throughout the whole Easter.
I'm also back to write a bit more on steemit, partly inspired by the first "real" spring day we had here in Copenhagen today and partly inspired by the wish not be a lazy back of human potatoes. So to honor both spring and energetic beings I dug this little charmer out of the file catalogs, ready to being some cuteness right into your screen.

I found her (or is it a him? anyone with sufficient rabbit knowledge to tell me?) while hiking with my father in the national park Badlands in the South Dakota a few years ago. She allowed me to get all up close and personal, striking out in the most dearest poses a rabbit can throw.


kanin.jpg

Isn't she just the cutest little ball of fur you've seen all day? even if it's not I hope you have a great last day of Easter and an awesome week full of upvotes, resteems and splendid new followers!

The Wandering Danish


wanderingdanish banner2.jpg

Sort:  

Happy belated Easter. What a great shot of this little guy. =)

Thanks and thanks.. most photogenic wild bunny I've ever met :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:10:35
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 144.35/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Goot animal

@wanderingdanish Great Post, I See & Enjoyed. Thanks For Sharing. Don't Forget To Check The Best Post Of @worktrades


>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

"This man will definitely make me a famous rabbitist in steemit! Capture my best pose!" lol

So cute little rabbit.

It looks adorable! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77