You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 27 Magnificent Animal Photos

Thanks for the mention, @juliank!

All these entries are truly amazing and unique in their own way! Great job sleuthing for beautiful photography - I'm sure that is not easy!

If I had to choose top 3 (leaving out those sweet cormorants)

  1. "One lama" - by @lettieful I love lamas and alpacas! But besides that, I like the understated silhouette of 'one' - very pleasing to the eye.
  2. "Antelope Island Bison" - by @coloneljethro - Again, the understated silhouettes make the buffalo more present and it's just beautiful!
  3. "Catch Me If You Can - By Steve J Huggett" by @stevejhuggett - This is just such a fun photo

But I could put so many of the others in these places. They are truly all great photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83