enjoy the beauty between bees and flowers in photography

in #animalphotograpy6 years ago (edited)

Friends steemians all ....
Nice to meet again on this platform. This opportunity I show an elegant flower in my opinion.



I am not good at describing poetry, but this theme fits perfectly with a story. Flowers that have a little white petals and pinkish impressed soft, even not infrequently the bees visit him to suck honey, bees are species that always faithful to accompany the flowers. the purpose of my image is on the bee, because the curiosity that arises very excessive, I want to obey the moment with android camera.

regards @sailor01

Sort:  

My brother is steemian, I am very inspired by the photo of flowers and bees who are faithful to each other. May we be like bees and flowers in steemit

Foto yang indah @sailor01 teruslah berjuang untuk menjadi photografer terhebat, dan teruslah berusaha untuk menjadi yang terbaik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72