geckos lay eggs

in #animalreptil6 years ago

this is one of his photos

image

this is one of the fotos that I took in diding my house tonight is indeed every night I often hear his voice even every night but tonight I see directly near the roof of the house he was standing se will pay attention to something that wants to disturb him maybe he knows to my presence with a little fear I ventured to take his fotos but I did well

image

and this is the fotos of eggs now I just know that the animal's way of laying her not much different like the way of egg lizards that stick in the wooden slit like this but I'm still not satisfied because I have not seen how to hatch it maybe I will keep an eye on his eggs until hatch later

image

thanks a lot who already want to see and read my post and any posts you like this photo I take with camera OPPO A37 thanks

Sort:  

postingan yang bagus. Ikuti Aku Selalu Dapat menerima upvote dari saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77