You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess who's back...

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

How come I didn’t know about Hazel? 😳 Well, still ... I am pleased to hear that after all she went through, she now has her perfect match beside her! Basil is a strong, resilient boy! Soon he will be fully recovered from his (sad) loss. All that training is a very good way to help him heal :) Great news about you being horse-riding again! And, by the way, that is a beautiful photo! That is not Bruce is it?

Next ... photos of Ronnie and an update on Tarli!! Pleeeasee

Ps: Congratulations once again on your successful degree results!

Sort:  

Oh Abi! Ronnie is the first photo, isn’t he looking amazing this year? I swear I told you about Hazel....! Oops! I’ll have to fill you in it’s been a nightmare of a ride bonding everyone! Yes it’s Bruce, he’s one of the horses at the zoo and is retired from riding. It’s one of my favourite photos actually for once when someone says smile I don’t look like I have about 12 chins and put on about 20 stone haha...I’ve yet to get any photos of me riding but I’ll try!

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77