Sort:  

The little baby is soooooo sweet @adrianobalan. It must have been lovely seeing them in the flesh. 😊

I love the composition of the bottom photo. The grass really makes it U think.

Dear sir!
O la piccola marmotta alpina animale sembra perfettamente innevata. L'unica differenza tra il peso di entrambi è che il neem è tra i 500 ei 900 grammi mentre la marmotta alpina pesa da 4 a 8 chili. C'è una creatura molto agile e commovente. Avere un becco nel terreno o un animale ha una forte capacità di annusare.
Regards.

Hey @adrianobalan Although I cannot understand the language of the post. I must say you have captured emotions in these pictures so well. I aslo do nature photography as a hobby and I have learned a thing or two from your work.

--
I have joined my favorite communities on the 1Ramp App
footer.png

Nice photography ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98