My beloved pet ..

in #animals6 years ago

I am an animal lover, one of the pets I like the most is cat ...

Cats are amazing home animals, they often act funny and are very helpful in eradicating the attacks of mice who want to eat my stored rice ...

His instinct was very fast in catching mice that roamed inside my house ... he did not hesitate to pounce with his claws that were very sharp, I was greatly helped by their presence at home ...

image
image

image

This is the reason that makes me unable to turn away from loving him ...he really made me fall in love and will continue to be so ...

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Yes, cats are marvelous creatures to have around. Not only can they be very useful, as you said, but they are also very sweet and loving companions.

=^..^=

This post received a $0.164 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alpayasteem! For more information, check out my profile!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 9.51% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @alpayasteem!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93