Adventures in Pet Sitting - Clock is Ticking... Ask Aunt Deb / Steem Reward Contest

in #animals7 years ago

I'm happy to report we have a three way race going on for the feature questions in tomorrow's Adventures in Pet Sitting - Ask Aunt Deb / Steem Reward Contest!

There is still time to vote for your choice(s) or pose a question of your own.

I hadn't thought of a deadline, but I guess that would make sense, huh? So, let's go with
10:00 am Central Time (Chicago). I'll need some time to research and write.

The two questions that receive the most
upvotes will win 2 STEEM each!


So, help out your fellow-Steemians or go for the STEEM yourself - the more the merrier!

Don't be bummed if you miss this round - I plan to keep this going at least to the end of the year!

That will give all of you lovely pet-people another go at the free STEEM... and try to stump me in the process.


Reward for reading and spreading the word... cute puppy pic:


(Source: me)


Upvote, ReSteem,

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!


Sort:  

I just shared your original post on twitter. Hopefully we'll get some pet lovers to join and ask you some questions!
i'm looking forward to your future blogs answering some of them.

Thanks for the megaphone and I'm looking forward to the questions, too. I always learn something in the process & it's fun to share that knowledge.

P.S. I did a silly video clip with my dog, Tinker & loaded it up here. Don't know if it's good enough, but I gave it a shot. lol!

I definitely saw a few moments of your video that are usable (to my eye and opinion). So glad you participated! YAY!

If you build it they will come...
This is only your first round, as you continue doing it both followers and support will come
Good luck Auntie Deb :)

Thanks for the support! I'm a Taurus. I do persistent, okay... stubborn, pretty well. Lol! Y'all make it easier to hang in there and that's the magic of this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68