HOW TO CHILL LIKE A BOSS: SAND BATHING WITHOUT A SAND, FUTURE FRIEND OF @senseicat

in #animals6 years ago

IMG_8524.JPG

LOCAL CAT IN THE SCHOOL

I was running late for my first class at that time but then suddenly I saw a cat lying down under a parked car. At first, I thought the cat was died but then it moved like it was just sleeping under the heat of the sun. Well, I guess this kind of cat loves to be in a hot place like in the west and east countries.

IMG_8522.JPG

It looks like a tiny leopard cat in the school. She owns the whole school (FYI). I am literally shocked and surprised on its behavior because mostly cats in our neighborhood don't like to be in a hot place.

Well, what I'm trying to say is that maybe someone who are capable, willing and loves cat might adopt this lovely cat because I can saw a lot of cats in our campus. Someone should take care for them, feed them and treat like they are part of a family.


Just comment down below if you want to adopt a cat. Location : ILIGAN CITY, PHILIPPINES 9200
Thank you for reading and I hope someone will open their homes for this lovely creature.

IMG_7818.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62