You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Upvote Can Help Save Bailey

in #animals7 years ago

Upvoted, resteemed, and shared to MY facebook. Yours might be full of jerks, but maybe others of us have real life contacts who would help. You forgot to mention option of tax receipt for money donations!

Sort:  

Not one bit of this situation is funny. But I had to laugh anyway reading your comment, with nostalgia, with irony, and with relief. You have been here through it all and seen exactly what I'm talking about on my Facebook page. This is definitely the turn of a corner and the dawn of a new day. Thank you so much for everything you have already done for me and for the animals. We are all so lucky to have you in our corner.

I have not forgotten a Danish friend who sent to me through Mobilepay, so I sent it through PayPal to help with the puppy with the butchered tail dock. But part of my thought was also that others here might have contacts who would take pity on Bailey if he showed up on their FB and get a little chipped in. Also if anyone has refunded money floating around on their paypal accounts they don't really need, this is a great way to use it. When it's on your account already, there aren't credit card fees, so even a few cents can actually make it to Tazewell ARC.

I am also hoping one of my US border collie contacts might know a Pyr group who could take a look or someone looking for a Pyr mix who could sponsor him for later adoption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21