kia del Mar

in #animals6 years ago

You came to my life to fill it with joy and more madness, so many moments that we lived together, good and bad, but you were always there with me my kia, you taught me what true love is, what it is to demonstrate every day and every moment love for someone and that I did with you, you left me in one fell swoop without giving me any explanation and you left me with a broken heart, you were the one who received me jumping and crying when we got home, we slept together, we played, we passed, etc, so many moments that only remains of memory, the house and my life without you has been empty, they say is only a dog but she was more than that she belonged to the family, it was my sister, my daughter, my best friend, the one who I told him something and he did not criticize me or criticize me, his love was unconditional You were my everything .. now you went to another place you wanted better. Wherever you want to be my angel I will miss you very much .. I love you kia. You were a champion; (
You do not know the lack you make to mom and me. I LOVED YOU FOR ALWAYS AND I WILL ALWAYS CARRY YOU IN MY HEART AND MY SKIN ...
THANK YOU FOR TAKING A MINUTE OF YOUR TIME AND LET ME ...

It is very difficult and difficult to lose a dog that was loved with the soul :(


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75