Chameleon!

in #animals6 years ago

IMG_20180429_141131.jpg

Saw this chameleon at the zoo. He had the brightest green color and didn't move the whole time we were watching. It's pretty amazing how they can change color to help camouflage themselves. I was really hoping we were going to get to see a color change but we didn't get fortunate in that regard. I know I'll be on the lookout for him next time I go back to see what color he is sporting.

Sort:  

Now.... That's the most beautiful thing ive seen this morning.... I mean, look at those colours; They're so bright and adorable

Great Jobs on this post! My New Bots Just gave you a free upvote! mcg6000(.)com/booster

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97