MY DOG REACTS TO ME FAINTING

in #animals6 years ago

MY DOG REACTS TO ME FAINTING


harutheshibainu haru shibainu shiba dog doge doggo pretendingtofaintinfrontofdog dogtraining dogreaction dogreactingtomedying dogreactingtomefainting funnydog shibe doggomeme

Sort:  

In 2002 alone, more people in the U.S. were killed by dogs than by sharks in the past 100 years.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ca-life.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ca-life.

How Cool!

You got a 1.75% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @ca-life!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97