Puppy

in #animals5 years ago

My friends bought me a puppy. I was not ready for that. When I saw my dog, my heart tingled. I could not believe I had a puppy, I told myself. At the same moment, when I saw my puppy, I immediately hugged him. And I said - this puppy is so cute, sweet and playful that my heart would burst. This is a love I never knew I could meet!

Sort:  

I can see a hidden rage in it's eyes 😂

If my daughter could see this picture of a cute and cuddly puppy she would not leave the screen. Thanks for sharing the photo and I wish you much fun with the doggy @ceramixer.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (22.62%)
Summoned by @ceramixer
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19