Babushka Foofa

in #animals6 years ago

Good evening Steemit friends and followers (๑ↀᆺↀ๑)

Awesome news from your grandma Foofa, Steem is almost $4, EOS is hitting $12, great times. I don't know about you guys, but I think I am not going to do any trades at the moment and will hold all my crypto. Hopefully it is going to make me so rich that I will be able to buy all the tuna in the world, wait no, not buy it. Let me see Bitcoin hit a million dollars, and I will buy my very own fish pond and will have some humans work on it, take care of it, fish for me while I lay around and watch them and of course cook the tuna for yours truly, who knows I might as well eat it fresh. My lord, Artax would be be so jealous, she would hate me for running an exclusive fish pond, but to be honest with y'all I don't really care grin ฅ(ΦωΦ) ฅ

In other news today, your grandmother Foofa is feeling way better, I think I successfully combated the cold and am ready for whatever, peace!

ヽ(ΦωΦヽ)

Sort:  

@catfacts are you there?!

Good news..tq for sharing @crypt0-cats

You guys are very welcome :D

Agreed! Thanks crypt0-cats!

Hi Foofa, glad to know that i got a lot of steemians who love cats! And for me, i wish i can buy the rare cats in the world and buy all tuna to feed them when bitcoin hit Million..😂

Hey! That sounds awesome, nothing like a bunch of tuna for all the furry meow meows :) great plan, human :D

Your post is so good and standard. I am just upvote your post plz upvote my poste @hrishikesh

Yes, my post is very good, duhh! What do you mean it's standard? It is @originalworks

Congratulations @crypt0-cats, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3389 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1853.60. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49