Grass Is Yummy

in #animals6 years ago

619A9285.jpg

Hi kitty cats^^

Do you also eat grass like I do? I watched a documentary once and it was about cats eating grass, and even fur to clean their stomachs, and I must admit it is in fact true, not only I eat grass I also eat fur, especially when I'm being brushed I love to sneak and eat me a flock. If I get caught they start taking it out of my mouth, all they have to do is just watch a documentary, all cats do that. And then we puke! Ew!
Yeah, I puke almost every time after eat grass, my other sisters don't really eat grass, but then again they're kinda stupid^^


Sort:  

20180501_121354.jpg
I love to eat grass! This was my first time ever trying it, and it was delicious!

Hello @pampered-pets! Nice to meet you! I love your folding chair, did you kill it?

Yes my first kill in my outdoor adventures! I'm very proud of it. :)

Yeah, it big, me jealous!!!!!

I know about stupid brothers and sisters.
I like grass two. All i can do is sleep now its cold and wet.
And a little dry food here and there too.
20180513_173428.jpg

I love dry food as well, all of us do! Wet food is okay, but tuna is my favorite, I wish I could eat it every day. Is your name sanddrift or use a different one around the house?

1524988827387_20180119_104102.jpg
I like grass too, and bamboo leaves, which technically is a kind of grass. I haven't tried fur yet, will have to give it a go.

Bamboo leaves? I have never seen bamboo plants around here, must be too cold for them to grow. Yes, fur is where its at haha eat it! ♡͙♡͚₍⸉ॢ⸍͕͈ ˕̫ ⸌͔͈⸊ॢ₎♡͚♡͙

Thanks for resteeming me by the way, I only just noticed. Us kitties have to stick together.🐾

Oh no problem at all, the pleasure is mine, the more kitties the better :)^^

without hesitation, this is the best photo of a cat I have seen in steemit, you have done it wonderfully worthy of a magazine, that good capture is excellent, and the model is not so beautiful, this creature is so beautiful, greetings,
new subscriber, I will continue your work

Yes, I am a beautiful cat, and I like to eat grass and kill birds!

hahaha, that's very real, until chicks I've seen him eat

Chicks are yummy to eat!

If kitty eats grass then the grass should be from the white house. Kitty eats only presidential grass

Good point @yungchief, I am going to order some of the president's grass on Amazon, right now^^

Well, something good must have grass because animals are very wise. Although it would be hard for me to imitate them in this behavior, I do not think I can do it!

You should try, you can do it and we have faith in you! Meow ^^

hahahaha some people usually do it and they look as cute as the photo you show us.

Yes, I eat grass, I smoke it, sniff it, you name it^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34