Oh, Don't Mind Me

in #animals6 years ago

619A0980.jpg

Can't you see I'm trying to sleep for cat god's sake . . .

Ugh! I just cannot believe those humans sometimes, like seriously? What is wrong with them? I am just laying on the bed, not looking for trouble, just trying my very best to sleep because I am tired (worked very hard in the yard watching bugs and birds) and they won't leave me alone, taking pictures and all that. Listen, if you didn't deliver me any tuna then GTFO! It's all I gotta say.

Usually I am not super grumpy, only when I need some sleep. I am actually the best Princess Kitty on the planet Earth! My fur is soft and it smells good too, I wash it daily ฅ(⌯͒• ɪ •⌯͒)ฅ❣

Sort:  

You look beautiful on red, that beauty sleep is paying off. Your friend does look alittle grumpy
20180806_121730.jpg

Thats the problem when you are such a pretty kitty, its like having the paparazzi following you.
20180411_114337~2.jpg

My owners are always following me with a camera! :)

Hahaha! You should fight them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55