Photoshooting with the tiniest gecko 🦎 alive, adorable little creatures

in #animals7 years ago

Photosession with a little gecko

IMG_2529.JPG

While sitting on the terrace of our Airbnb house in Ubud (Bali), I saw this little guy slowly climbing the couch up and down. At first he didn't felt comfortable to jump on my hands, later on he did :)

IMG_2514.JPG

So I decided to take some photos and play with him, look how tiny he is...

IMG_2520.JPG

I dropped him off to a flower in the end to free him and also to take some shots with amazing colors.

IMG_2528.JPG

IMG_2529.JPG

IMG_2533.JPG


If you like what you see, please take into consideration to upvote this content and feel free to follow me :)

Thank you for stepping by

@ddot

Sort:  

Lovely little creature. We used to get small pink lizards when I lived in Greece. They are sweet and as you've shown,very friendly once they know you aren't going to hurt them. Thank you for the photos. Will follow. JV

Thanks for your reply and your kind words :)
Followed back!
@ddot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64