You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand

in #animals5 years ago

I think everyone needs to get used to being on camera. You might be a bit nervous but I like it. At least you don't try to pretend to be someone else.

Your video is very good. The place looks like paradise! I would never enter that cave. It's so dark in there and looks narrow.

That waterfall is very nice. I like that it's so soft and you can simply stand there with no danger.

The wildlife there is fascinating. I've never seen a monkey in nature. It must be a great experience. Especially when they are stuffing themselves with figs :)

Thank you for sharing! It's been a pleasure to watch your video :)

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for watching and giving feedback. Much appreciated :) Yeah it's really a great place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86