You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endangered Species #11 The Amur Tiger

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

great post @amavi In Aceh indonesia, the animal trafficking still on going. just a small population of tiger remain in the wild. last time I went to Mount Kemiri, I found a pair of tiger foot print, just one pair! a few years ago the people around the mountain could see many of them.
Pray for them, we try our best to protect it

Regards
@el-nailul

Sort:  

That’s amazing! I’m envious of your find. I am very lucky to see these animals on a daily basis, I one day would like to see them in the wild. Zoos are doing a wonderful and amazing job at conserving this species that will one day repopulate an protected area!

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68