You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Surrounded By Snakes

in #animals5 years ago

Hello @dandays, how are u doing? I like to see your posts about reptile animals. You also see you photographing very well. The green lizard looks very beautiful. In Indonesia iguanas are rare animals and are very expensive. Geckos are also rather rare because many people are hunted for sale. But I don't see snake images in your posts, friend. ... happy right in the title you make you surrounded by snakes. Enjoy your day, sir .

Sort:  

You’re always so nice to me, thank you!

Good evening, elianaelsima, I’m glad you liked the pictures. I tend to get too many images saved in my phone and then they get buried. It was happening again with these lizards so I finally posted all of them—now I can delete them from my phone and start working on the next one.

Geckos are bought and sold in your country? For what, as pets? The title was just a metaphor referring to the local in this country. 😉

Thanks for stopping by @elianaelisma. It’s always a pleasure hearing from you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87