Giant Snake

in #animals6 years ago

This big snake was killed around my street this night.
Thank God nobody was hurt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

And what did you guys do with it after killing it? I hear snake meat is delicious and tasty. Lol.

Food is ready for those who enjoy snake meat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my goodness you have to be someone else to go near that thing. You have a braver soul than I good sir.

We killed something bigger than this some years back. So this is like a smaller size

Posted using Partiko Android

You are kidding me o.o I've been to the middle east but thank goodness it was winter when things like snakes were asleep.

U are so funny

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62