You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Upvote Can Help Save Bailey

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

I am so glad you turned to Steemit for these guys! I have been thinking this would be a good place for all rescues or rehabs to turn to!

I've upvoted and resteemed. This article will be featured at the bottom of my next post, like one of your last articles is featured in my most recent post. I hope it helps. I upvoted your comments as well! Good luck Bailey boy!

Sort:  

I appreciate it very much. I intend to blog about Bailey until he is safely in a home. There is some risk associated with this, seeing as how he is a bit ill. However, whatever the outcome, we're going to share it. I'm pretty optimistic at this point. Stay tuned for updates! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69595.75
ETH 3682.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21