You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red toad, red toad, fat and happy red toad.

in #animals6 years ago

Good question! I never really thought about it. What started as a comedy rant 6 years ago became the foundation for my activism. Pretty much just be a truth finding patriot spreading awareness. Lead by example. Do no harm but stand your ground. Resist lawless tyranny even it means putting yourself at risk of being a political prisoner. Like Thoreau said, "While many are hacking at the branches of evil, one man strikes at the root." Strike at the root of the problem. Be apart of the solution. He also said, "rather than love, fame, or money, give me TRUTH." You are the TRUTH! We all are! My message is spiritual so I guess that is how you join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16