Roy photo story - now my parrot has a name and a comfortable cage

in #animals5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Today my parrot  ill be the hero of the post. We decided to name him Roy, as I understand it will be quite easy for him to learn such name and start talking it. 

 At the moment I already don't close the cage, he is free to fly around the apartment. My hamster also feels great, and he will probably be the hero of the next post. 

See you in the nest post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You have a very cool parrot. He has a nice cage that allows him to feel safe and yet fly around freely.

You have a beautiful parrot and am glad you named him Roy,its easy for him to learn than name

Glad to hear about this. Your parrot looks so cute. The colour feathers

He is beautiful, love his name :)

he is so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94