Innita and Lufy found Happy Ducks at the Park!!

in #animals6 years ago


Hello Steemians, I want to share with all of you a short video that I filmed with my two year old dog Lufy. I found Lufy when he was a baby at the street, and since then we are always together and he brings happiness to my life. I love to go out with him, so we went to the park so he can feel nature and run free. We found happy ducks and I decided to film them, they are so cute! :3

I love animals!

I hope you like the video! Let me know what you think in the comment section! n_n I wish you all the best! Thank you for watching the video! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh,my! They are some cute happy little ducks :)

Aww the ducks looked so cute and happy in nature I agree @bambinotv Thank you for commenting my video, I am following you now nicole ! n_n

I am following you too. (:

your dog is so cute , great video x

Aww thank you very much for watching the video , I am so glad you liked Lufy , he is an adorable dog, I love him. n_n @winchestergirl42

Thank you @winchestergirl42 I hope that you also have nice day!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56