Rooster.

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Helo all companions! How are you ?
on the occasion this time i want to give some photos of the chicken, this is the cock that i photo using my smartphone camera.

This cock is my own, which I have been looking after Since two years ago, and this is the result now.
because people say every business requires a struggle, and I've tried to maximize Maybe to make this chicken become big, now has become a tough stud.



image


this chicken has produced three times seedlings, its age has reached two years, and now this chicken has changed new feathers, and I also give him a daily meal is rice, so that the growth of his feathers quickly,


image


with a sharp and long tajinya


image


and its long tail


so my post on this night, may be useful,


If you like my post, then do not forget to upvote follow resteem

Sort:  

Cute

Thank you for your comment, Have a nice day always friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63